The Pittsburgh Land Bank Board

Chair Reverend Ricky Burgess - Councilperson, District 9
Vice-Chair Dr. Jamil Bey- Resident of Beltzhoover, District 3
Secretary Diamonte Walker - Resident of the Hill District, District 6
Treasurer Paul Leger - Director of Finance, City of Pittsburgh
Senator Wayne Fontana - Pennsylvania Senate 42nd District
Theresa Kail-Smith - Councilperson, City of Pittsburgh District 2
R. Daniel Lavelle - Councilperson, City of Pittsburgh District 6
Steve Mazza - Resident of Sheraden, District 2
Wanda Wilson - Resident of Greenfield, District 8

Attend a PLB Board Meeting!

Additional feedback on the Pittsburgh Land Bank can be given at the monthly PLB board meeting. The Land Bank Board of Directors meeting is scheduled for the second Friday of every month at 1:00p.m. in City Council Chambers, 414 Grant Street, 5th Floor in the City-County Building. The meetings are recorded and televised.